Loading
search our site

PATH Leader Training Search

Search Options

  1. Leave all choices blank and click Submit to display a complete listing of all upcoming leader trainings.
  2. Choose a City or County and click Submit to display a shorter list.
City:
County:

NOTE: A city or county will be listed only if there is an upcoming registered workshop for that area.
Questions? Write to info@mihealthyprograms.com

What leader training is right for you?

Registration is required to attend a training. Please call the contact person for additional details and to register.

Search results are ordered by Date.

Al Ikhlas Training Academy

12555 McDougall St., Detroit, MI 48212
WAYNE County
Program:
PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Monday, April 21, 2014
Date 2:
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Date 3:
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Date 4:
Ends:
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Contact: Laurie Gustafson
Phone#: 810-232-0522
    Email: lgustafson@nkfm.org

Senior Health Partners, Burnham Brook Community Center

200 W Michigan, Suite 104, Battle Creek, MI 49017
CALHOUN County
Program:
Chronic Pain
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Date 2:
Friday, April 25, 2014
Date 3:
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Date 4:
Ends:
Friday, May 2, 2014
Contact: Mary Peterson
Phone#: 269-441-0948
    Email: m.peterson@mycentracare.com

Access Health

1200 Ransom St, Ste 102, Muskegon, MI 49442
MUSKEGON County
Program:
Chronic Pain
Type:
Cross-over (2 days)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Date 2:
Friday, May 9, 2014
Date 3:
Date 4:
Ends:
Contact: Candace Stevens
Phone#: 231-766-7100
    Email: cstevens@access-health.org

Mt. Clemens Public Library

150 Cass Ave, Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
MACOMB County
Program:
PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Monday, May 12, 2014
Date 2:
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Date 3:
Monday, May 19, 2014
Date 4:
Ends:
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Contact: Laurie Gustafson
Phone#: 810-232-0522
    Email: lgustafson@nkfm.org

Area Agency on Aging of Northwest MI

1609 Park Dr., Traverse City, MI 49686
GRAND TRAVERSE County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Monday, May 19, 2014
Date 2:
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Date 3:
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Date 4:
Ends:
Friday, May 30, 2014
Contact: Darcia Brewer
Phone#: 231-947-8920
    Email: brewerd@aaanm.org

Michigan Works!- Ogemaw County

2389 S M 76, West Branch, MI 48661
OGEMAW County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Date 2:
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Date 3:
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Date 4:
Ends:
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Contact: Kara LaMarre
Phone#: 989-358-4616
    Email: lamarrek@nemcsa.org

Area Agency on Aging of Northwest MI

1609 Park Dr., Traverse City, MI 49686
GRAND TRAVERSE County
Program:
Chronic Pain
Type:
Cross-over (2 days)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Date 2:
Friday, May 23, 2014
Date 3:
Date 4:
Ends:
Contact: Darcia Brewer
Phone#: 1-800-442-1713
    Email: brewerd@aaanm.org

Area Agency on Aging IIIA, Kalamazoo County Building

3299 Gull Road, Kalamazoo, MI 49048
KALAMAZOO County
Program:
PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Date 2:
Friday, May 23, 2014
Date 3:
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Date 4:
Ends:
Friday, May 30, 2014
Contact: Norma Bour
Phone#: 269-373-5382
    Email: nbour.mipath@gmail.com

Region IV Area Agency of Aging

2900 Lakeview Avenue, St. Joseph, MI 49085
BERRIEN County
Program:
Chronic Pain
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Date 2:
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Date 3:
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Date 4:
Ends:
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Contact: Julie Schwarz
Phone#: 269-982-7759
    Email: julieschwarz@areaagencyonaging.org

Michigan Works!- Crawford County

4595 Sailing Drive, Grayling, MI 49738
CRAWFORD County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Cross-over (2 days)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Date 2:
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Date 3:
Date 4:
Ends:
Contact: Kara LaMarre
Phone#: 989-358-4616
    Email: lamarrek@nemcsa.org

Diocese of Gaylord

611 West North St, Gaylord, MI 49735
OTSEGO County
Program:
Chronic Pain
Type:
Cross-over (2 days)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Date 2:
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Date 3:
Date 4:
Ends:
Contact: Kara LaMarre
Phone#: 989-358-4616
    Email: lamarrek@nemcsa.org



Return to top of page