Loading
search our site

PATH Leader Training Search

Search Options

  1. Leave all choices blank and click Submit to display a complete listing of all upcoming leader trainings.
  2. Choose a City or County and click Submit to display a shorter list.
City:
County:

NOTE: A city or county will be listed only if there is an upcoming registered workshop for that area.
Questions? Write to info@mihealthyprograms.com

What leader training is right for you?

Registration is required to attend a training. Please call the contact person for additional details and to register.

Search results are ordered by Date.

Jewish Family Services

6555 W. Maple Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48322
OAKLAND County
Program:
Chronic Pain
Type:
Cross-over (2 days)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Monday, July 28, 2014
Date 2:
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Date 3:
Date 4:
Ends:
Contact: Bethany Burge
Phone#: 734-272-2061
    Email: bburge@tsalink.org

St. Clair County Library

210 Mcmorran Blvd, Port Huron, MI 48060
SAINT CLAIR County
Program:
PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Friday, August 8, 2014
Date 2:
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Date 3:
Friday, August 15, 2014
Date 4:
Ends:
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Contact: Bethany Burge
Phone#: 734-727-2060
    Email: bburge@tsalink.org

Senior Health Partners

200 W Michigan, Suite 104, Battle Creek, MI 49017
CALHOUN County
Program:
PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Date 2:
Friday, August 22, 2014
Date 3:
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Date 4:
Ends:
Friday, August 29, 2014
Contact: Karen Manney
Phone#: 269-441-0931
    Email: kmanney@region3b.org

St. Clair County Library

210 Mcmorran Blvd, Port Huron, MI 48060
SAINT CLAIR County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Cross-over (2 days)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Friday, August 22, 2014
Date 2:
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Date 3:
Date 4:
Ends:
Contact: Bethany Burge
Phone#: 734-727-2061
    Email: info@mihealthyprograms.org

Area Agency on Aging IIIA, Kalamazoo County Building

3299 Gull Road, Kalamazoo, MI 49048
KALAMAZOO County
Program:
Chronic Pain
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Date 2:
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Date 3:
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Date 4:
Ends:
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Contact: Norma Bour
Phone#: 269-373-5382
    Email: nbour.mipath@gmail.com

McLaren Orthopedic Hospital (formerly Ing Reg - Penn Campus)

2727 S. Pennsylvania, Lansing, MI 48910
INGHAM County
Program:
PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Monday, October 20, 2014
Date 2:
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Date 3:
Monday, October 27, 2014
Date 4:
Ends:
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Contact: Jane Braatz
Phone#: 517-699-1864
    Email: jsbraatz@comcast.net



Return to top of page