Loading
search our site

PATH Leader Training Search

Search Options

  1. Leave all choices blank and click Submit to display a complete listing of all upcoming leader trainings.
  2. Choose a City or County and click Submit to display a shorter list.
City:
County:

NOTE: A city or county will be listed only if there is an upcoming registered workshop for that area.
Questions? Write to info@mihealthyprograms.com

What leader training is right for you?

Registration is required to attend a training. Please call the contact person for additional details and to register.

Search results are ordered by Date.

Region VII AAA

1615 S. Euclid Avenue, Bay City, MI 48706
BAY County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Monday, March 9, 2015
Date 2:
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Date 3:
Monday, March 16, 2015
Date 4:
Ends:
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Contact: Laurie Gustafson
Phone#: 810-232-0522
    Email: lgustafson@nkfm.org

Barber School

102 W Exchange, Spring Lake, MI 49456
OTTAWA County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Date 2:
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Date 3:
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Date 4:
Ends:
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Contact: Amy Florea
Phone#: 231-733-3519
    Email: amy@srwmi.org

Holiday Inn Marquette

U.S. 41 West, Marquette, MI 49855
MARQUETTE County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Cross-over (2 days)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Date 2:
Friday, March 20, 2015
Date 3:
Date 4:
Ends:
Contact: Tonya LaFave
Phone#: 906-217-3019
    Email: lafavet@upcap.org

NEMCSA Annex

2569 US 23 S, Alpena, MI 49707
ALPENA County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Cross-over (2 days)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Date 2:
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Date 3:
Date 4:
Ends:
Contact: Kara LaMarre
Phone#: 989-358-4616
    Email: lamarrek@nemcsa.org

Alpine Center

800 Livingston Blvd, Suite 4 A-2, Gaylord, MI 49735
OTSEGO County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Date 2:
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Date 3:
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Date 4:
Ends:
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Contact: Kara LaMarre
Phone#: 989-358-4616
    Email: lamarrek@nemcsa.org

McLaren Orthopedic Hospital (formerly Ing Reg - Penn Campus)

2727 S. Pennsylvania, Lansing, MI 48910
INGHAM County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Date 2:
Friday, April 17, 2015
Date 3:
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Date 4:
Ends:
Friday, April 24, 2015
Contact: Jane Braatz
Phone#: 517-699-1864
    Email: jsbraatz@comcast.net

Michigan Public Health Institute

2438 Woodlake Circle, Okemos, MI 48864
INGHAM County
Program:
Tomando
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Monday, April 27, 2015
Date 2:
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Date 3:
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Date 4:
Ends:
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Contact: Karen McCloskey
Phone#: 517-335-1236
    Email: mccloskeyk@michigan.gov

Senior Services Midland COA

4700 Dublin Avenue, Midland, MI 48642
MIDLAND County
Program:
Chronic Pain
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Date 2:
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Date 3:
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Date 4:
Ends:
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Contact: Tom Lowrey
Phone#: 989-633-3722
    Email: tlowrey@mccoa.org

Burnham Brook Senior Center

200 W. Michigan, Suite 100, Battle Creek, MI 49017
CALHOUN County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Date 2:
Friday, May 8, 2015
Date 3:
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Date 4:
Ends:
Friday, May 15, 2015
Contact: Mary Peterson
Phone#: 269-441-0948
    Email: m.peterson@mycentracare.com

Area Agency on Aging of Northwest MI

1609 Park Dr., Traverse City, MI 49686
GRAND TRAVERSE County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Monday, May 11, 2015
Date 2:
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Date 3:
Monday, May 18, 2015
Date 4:
Ends:
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Contact: Darcia Brewer
Phone#: 1-800-442-1713
    Email: brewerd@aaanm.org

Area Agency on Aging of Northwest MI

1609 Park Dr., Traverse City, MI 49686
GRAND TRAVERSE County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Cross-over (2 days)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Monday, June 8, 2015
Date 2:
Date 3:
Date 4:
Ends:
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Contact: Darcia Brewer
Phone#: 800-442-1713
    Email: brewerd@aaanm.org

Region IV Area Agency of Aging

2900 Lakeview Avenue, St. Joseph, MI 49085
BERRIEN County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Date 2:
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Date 3:
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Date 4:
Ends:
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Contact: Julie Schwarz
Phone#: 800-442-2803 ext 7759
    Email: julieschwarz@areaagencyonaging.org

Area Agency on Aging IIIA, Kalamazoo County Building

3299 Gull Road, Kalamazoo, MI 49048
KALAMAZOO County
Program:
Diabetes PATH
Type:
Full (4 day)
Level:
Leader
Begins:
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Date 2:
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Date 3:
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Date 4:
Ends:
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Contact: Norma Bour
Phone#: 269-373-5382
    Email: nbour.mipath@gmail.com



Return to top of page